Synergy. Strategy. People.

At Solertia, we leverage synergy, strategy, and teamwork to solve—or better yet, prevent—the most common issues in human resource management. After decades of working with a wide range of customers, we have refined our human approach to strategy and reimagined the future of work.

With experts in every aspect of HR, we are able to support a diverse client roster, helping organizations to transcend their daily challenges and bring their visions to life. Our secret lies in our double specialty, with longstanding expertise in total rewards and human resource management. Combining the latest in both fields, we have devised a proven series of integrated solutions.

True to our Latin name, we are not afraid to tap into our ingenuity. Creativity plays an essential role and we are always stretching our talents and looking outside the box for the answers you seek.

Solertia (Latin, feminine): skill, expertise, ingenuity

Make an appointment

Our Expert Team

At Solertia, we work together to build the strategic pillar within an organization that is human resources. It is a place where professionals find common ground in their cross-disciplinary skills and human talent. With more than 50 committed colleagues, we are here to create a solid HR foundation for your company.

Frédérick Blanchette, CRHA
Frédérick Blanchette, CRHAPresident, Managing Partner
Miguel Yargeau, F. Pl.
Miguel Yargeau, F. Pl.Partner, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor - Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

myargeau@solertia.ca

Jérôme Dionne, FSA, FICA
Jérôme Dionne, FSA, FICAVice-President, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

jdionne@solertia.ca

Éric David
Éric DavidVice-President, Group Insurance - Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

edavid@solertia.ca

Anne-Catherine Verreault, CRHA
Anne-Catherine Verreault, CRHAManager, Human Resources and Organizational Development - Accredited Mediator
Mélanie Foley, CRHA
Mélanie Foley, CRHAManager, Compensation
Elysa Rodier, CRHA
Elysa Rodier, CRHAManager, Administration and Government Programs
Catalina Podaru
Catalina PodaruManager, Pay Equity
Johanne Allard
Johanne AllardOperations Manager, Group Insurance - Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor - Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

jallard@solertia.ca

Dominique Tousignant-Joseph, F. Pl.
Dominique Tousignant-Joseph, F. Pl.Client Relations Manager, Total Rewards, and Pension and Savings Plans - Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor - Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

dtjoseph@solertia.ca

Camille Durocher-Bundock, M. Sc., CRIA
Camille Durocher-Bundock, M. Sc., CRIAManager, Human Resources and Organizational Development
Agathe Lemay
Agathe LemayClient Relations Manager, Group Insurance - Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

agathe.lemay@solertia.ca

Stéphanie Saumur
Stéphanie SaumurClient Relations Manager, Group Insurance - Practice Leader Health and Wellness - Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

ssaumur@solertia.ca

Jonathan Caissy, CRHA
Jonathan Caissy, CRHAManager, Compensation
Pierre-Luc Bérubé, FSA, FICA
Pierre-Luc Bérubé, FSA, FICAClient Relations Manager, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

pberube@solertia.ca

Jacinthe Buteau, CRHA
Jacinthe Buteau, CRHAPractice Leader, Total Rewards
Julie Allard, FSA, FICA
Julie Allard, FSA, FICAClient Relations Manager, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

julie.allard@solertia.ca

Shruti Bhasin, CRHA
Shruti Bhasin, CRHAPractice Leader, Human Resources
Stefan Kolovic, F. Pl.
Stefan Kolovic, F. Pl.Client Relations Manager, Financial Education
Solertia Benefits inc.

skolovic@solertia.ca

Denise Griffon

Coordinator, Administration
dgriffon@solertia.ca

Véronique Langlais

Coordinator, Administration and Marketing
vlanglais@solertia.ca

Maude Guilbault

Advisor, Graphic Design and Marketing
mguilbault@solertia.ca

Guillaume L’Espérance, AICA

Consultant, Underwriting and Benefits
glesperance@solertia.ca

Mathieu Boisvert-Désilets

Consultant, Underwriting and Benefits
mbdesilets@solertia.ca

Dewi Martins

Service Representative, Group Insurance
dmartins@solertia.ca

Chantal Labelle

Service Representative, Group Insurance
clabelle@solertia.ca

Micheline Boisseau

Consultant, Government Programs
mboisseau@solertia.ca

Anne-Laure Rollin

Consultant, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.
arollin@solertia.ca

Christine Rioux

Consultant, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.
crioux@solertia.ca

Xavier Michaud

Analyst, Benefits
xmichaud@solertia.ca

Benjamin Robert, CRHA

Consultant, Human Resources
brobert@solertia.ca

Geneviève Brunet, M. Sc., CRHA

Senior Consultant, Organizational Development
gbrunet@solertia.ca

Caroline Marcotte, MBA, CRHA

Senior Consultant, Organizational Development
cmarcotte@solertia.ca

Florence Despins, M. Sc., CRHA

Consultant, Human Resources and Organizational Development
fdespins@solertia.ca

Charles Martel

Analyst, Human Resources and Pay Equity
cmartel@solertia.ca

Katrina Girard, CRHA

Senior Consultant, Pay Equity
kgirard@solertia.ca

Nadia Bongiorno, CRHA

Consultant, Pay Equity and Compensation
nbongiorno@solertia.ca

Mihai Dobre

Analyst, Pay Equity and Compensation
mdobre@solertia.ca

Kevin Rwigema

Senior Consultant, Compensation
krwigema@solertia.ca

Marie-Pierre Duclos

Consultant, Compensation
mduclos@solertia.ca

Amélie Carpentier, M. A., M. Sc., CRHA

Project Manager, Total Rewards
acarpentier@solertia.ca

Caroline Task, CRHA

Analyst, Compensation and Pay Equity
ctask@solertia.ca

Lydia Bazinet, MBA, CRHA

Consultant, Compensation
lbazinet@solertia.ca

Brenda Heng, CRHA

Analyst, Compensation and Pay Equity
bheng@solertia.ca

Rebecca Durocher

Writer and Project Coordinator
rdurocher@solertia.ca

Ready for a new chapter in your career?

Join the Solertia family and reap the benefits.

Join our team