Synergy. Strategy. People.

At Solertia, we leverage synergy, strategy, and teamwork to solve—or better yet, prevent—the most common issues in human resource management. After decades of working with a wide range of customers, we have refined our human approach to strategy and reimagined the future of work.

With experts in every aspect of HR, we are able to support a diverse client roster, helping organizations to transcend their daily challenges and bring their visions to life. Our secret lies in our double specialty, with longstanding expertise in total rewards and human resource management. Combining the latest in both fields, we have devised a proven series of integrated solutions.

True to our Latin name, we are not afraid to tap into our ingenuity. Creativity plays an essential role and we are always stretching our talents and looking outside the box for the answers you seek.

Solertia (Latin, feminine): skill, expertise, ingenuity

Our Expert Team

At Solertia, we work together to build the strategic pillar within an organization that is human resources. It is a place where professionals find common ground in their cross-disciplinary skills and human talent. With more than 50 committed colleagues, we are here to create a solid HR foundation for your company.

Frédérick Blanchette, CHRP
Frédérick Blanchette, CHRPPresident, Managing Partner
Miguel Yargeau, F. Pl.
Miguel Yargeau, F. Pl.Partner, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor - Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

myargeau@solertia.ca

Anne-Catherine Verreault, CHRP
Anne-Catherine Verreault, CHRPVice-President, Human Resources and Organizational Development - Accredited Mediator - Certified Organizational Harassment Investigator
Jérôme Dionne, FSA, FICA
Jérôme Dionne, FSA, FICAVice-President, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

jdionne@solertia.ca

Jérôme Prat, M. Sc., CHRP
Jérôme Prat, M. Sc., CHRPVice-President, Compensation
Elysa Rodier, CHRP
Elysa Rodier, CHRPManager, Administration and Government Programs
Catalina Podaru
Catalina PodaruManager, Pay Equity
Camille Durocher-Bundock, M. Sc., CRIA
Camille Durocher-Bundock, M. Sc., CRIAManager, Human Resources and Organizational Development
Pierre-Luc Bérubé, FSA, FICA
Pierre-Luc Bérubé, FSA, FICAManager, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

pberube@solertia.ca

Marie-Pierre Duclos
Marie-Pierre DuclosManager, Compensation
Mélina Gauthier, C.A.A.S.
Mélina Gauthier, C.A.A.S.Manager, Group Insurance – Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

mgauthier@solertia.ca

Stéphanie Saumur
Stéphanie SaumurStrategic Manager – Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor – Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

ssaumur@solertia.ca

Shruti Bhasin, CHRP
Shruti Bhasin, CHRPClient Relations Manager, Human Resources
Johanne Allard
Johanne AllardOperations Manager, Group Insurance – Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor – Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

jallard@solertia.ca

Dominique Tousignant-Joseph, F. Pl.
Dominique Tousignant-Joseph, F. Pl.Client Relations Manager, Total Rewards, and Pension and Savings Plans - Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor - Financial Security Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

dtousignantjoseph@solertia.ca

Agathe Lemay
Agathe LemayClient Relations Manager, Group Insurance - Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.

agathe.lemay@solertia.ca

Julie Allard, FSA, FICA
Julie Allard, FSA, FICAClient Relations Manager, Pension and Savings Plans
Solertia Benefits inc.

julie.allard@solertia.ca

Stefan Kolovic, F. Pl.
Stefan Kolovic, F. Pl.Client Relations Manager, Financial Education
Solertia Benefits inc.

skolovic@solertia.ca

Véronique Langlais

Executive Assistant and Linguistic Reviewer
vlanglais@solertia.ca

Denise Griffon

Coordinator, Administration
dgriffon@solertia.ca

Clémence Cousin

Assistant, Administration
ccousin@solertia.ca

Maude Guilbault

Advisor, Graphic Design and Marketing
mguilbault@solertia.ca

Mariam Keshishian

Client Relations Manager, Group Insurance
Solertia Benefits inc.
mkeshishian@solertia.ca

Guillaume L’Espérance, AICA

Consultant, Underwriting and Benefits
Solertia Benefits inc.
glesperance@solertia.ca

Mathieu Boisvert-Désilets

Consultant, Underwriting and Benefits
Solertia Benefits inc.
mbdesilets@solertia.ca

Kevin Agnithey

Analyst, Benefits
Solertia Benefits inc.
kagnithey@solertia.ca

Dewi Martins

Service Representative, Group Insurance
Solertia Benefits inc.
dmartins@solertia.ca

Narjiss Amiri

Service Representative, Group Insurance
Solertia Benefits inc.
namiri@solertia.ca

Anne-Laure Rollin

Consultant, Pension and Savings Plans
Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.
arollin@solertia.ca

Christine Rioux

Consultant, Pension and Savings Plans
Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
Solertia Benefits inc.
crioux@solertia.ca

Xavier Michaud

Analyst, Benefits
Solertia Benefits inc.
xmichaud@solertia.ca

Geneviève Brunet, M. Sc., CHRP

Senior Consultant, Organizational Development
gbrunet@solertia.ca

Florence Despins, M. Sc., CHRP

Consultant, Human Resources and Organizational Development
fdespins@solertia.ca

Micheline Boisseau

Consultant, Government Programs
mboisseau@solertia.ca

Chantal Labelle

Service Representative, Group Insurance
Solertia Benefits inc.
clabelle@solertia.ca

Jonathan Caissy, CRHA, ECH

Senior Consultant, Compensation
jcaissy@solertia.ca

Isabelle Brisson

Senior Consultant, Compensation
ibrisson@solertia.ca

Nadia Bongiorno, CHRP

Consultant, Pay Equity and Compensation
nbongiorno@solertia.ca

Mihai Dobre

Consultant, Pay Equity and Compensation
mdobre@solertia.ca

Caroline Task, CHRP

Consultant, Compensation and Pay Equity
ctask@solertia.ca

Amélie Carpentier, M. A., M. Sc., CHRP

Project Manager, Total Rewards and Total Rewards for Key
Consultant, Human Ressources
acarpentier@solertia.ca

Gonzalo Misol Rodriguez

Project Manager, Total Rewards
gmisolrodriguez@solertia.ca

Rebecca Durocher

Writer and Project Coordinator
rdurocher@solertia.ca

Marie-Pier Maheux

Senior Consultant, Total Rewards for Key person
Solertia Benefits inc.
mmaheux@solertia.ca

Ready for a new chapter in your career?

Join the Solertia family and reap the benefits.